Global Gathering

16 June 2009
Timescape Production TP004
Producer: Kent B. Eskildsen

“There is hopeful symbolism in the fact that flags do not wave in a vacuum.” A.C.Clarke

All Tracks composed and produced by Kent Eskildsen

Except Taj Mahal by Tony Andersen & Kent Eskildsen

Additional Synths; Tony Andersen

All environmental and ambient recordings by Kent Eskildsen

Recorded at the Klangshøj Studio between december 2005-january 2007

Mastered at Nanovision Studio by Tony Andersen in January 2008


Artwork and cover design by Eric Bøgh Svinth

Special thanks to Rune Eskildsen for footsteps on Croatian Café…

Track list

01 African Runners            4:48
02 Croatian Café                4:56
03 The Message                 7:40
04 Asian Pearl                     3:19
05 Snow Storm                   6:35
06 Meditation                     1:53
07 Artificial Nature             5:22
08 Taj Mahal                       8:07
09 Bonsai Worlds               4:50
10 Tribal Gathering            3:06
11 Bass Camp                      5:19
12 Autumn                           6:29