Daughters of Jupiter

1 February 2011
Timescape Production TP001
Producer: Kent B. Eskildsen








This music was originally recorded and used as an ambient intro to the concerts.


Recorded and mixed  by Tony Andersen and Kent B. Eskildsen

Produced by Kent B. Eskildsen

Track List

01 Timeless Moment      (21:12)
02 Liquid Lights               (16:22)
03 Static Movement          (5:50)
04 Shadow of Darkness  (18:13)